I Knew It!

October 23, 2008 at 9:59 am (Uncategorized)

http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20081023/ap_on_sc/sci_scotch_tape_surprise

Okay, I’ll admit that I didn’t quite know that Scotch tape emitted x-rays in a vacuum. However, I do remember trying to tell people when I was little that Scotch tape emitted a faint green glow right at the point of contact when I peeled it in the dark. No one believed me. They thought I was crazy. But I wasn’t crazy. I am NOT crazy. Stop thinking that. Shut up.

2 Comments

  1. Mama Ass said,

    No, you are not crazy. Neither is it crazy to fart into a tic tac box to save in an emergency.

  2. Quiconque said,

    That was not me! I never farted into a tic tac box. That was La Belle Helene. (Although I do agree that it is a great idea).

Leave a Reply

