Ryan North, Stop Spying on Me!!

August 12, 2008 at 1:31 am (Dating)

Yesterday’s Dinosaur Comic: http://www.qwantz.com/archive/001280.html

The explanation from the archive: “IF YOU GOT DUMPED TODAY I AM SORRY. HERE ARE SOME WAYS IT COULD HAVE GONE WORSE I GUESS? OR MAYBE HERE ARE SOME WAYS IT COULD HAVE GONE BETTER. I DON’T KNOW AND IT’S HARD TO SAY.”

ETA: Today’s comic (http://www.qwantz.com/archive/001281.html) hits pretty close to home, too.  Let’s just say that some of the strategies outlined were employed by a certain semi-lame Bronx gal on several dating sites at 2 am.  No, there was no hip thrusting.

2 Comments

  1. Ten Feet of Steel said,

    Half the time, I read that cartoon and think of you. The other half of the time, I read it and think of my friend SciFi Villain.

  2. yoko said,

    I am sorry I have no sexy siblings for you to date.

Leave a Reply

