Sexy Cast

May 2, 2008 at 10:22 am (Dating, der Fuß)

I have a date tomorrow. Apparently the cast is a man-magnet. The gentleman in question had been non-committal at first, and indicated that he might have some free time for get-togethers “after June” when his schedule opened up. When he found out I got my foot smashed up in a car accident, he called with advice and consolation. Of course, no one can talk to me for an extended period of time without being completely captivated. And so, he will be driving up here to make me pancakes for breakfast and curried coconut shrimp for lunch.

11 Comments

  1. Ten Feet of Steel said,

    Hm. I’m always wary of the men who get off on being rescuers and who find women more appealing when they are helpless. However, I would probably not turn down pancakes or curried coconut shrimp.

  2. zantimisfit said,

    I’m with Ten Feet.
    Also, he might be a member of the whole cast fetish community thing.

  3. Quiconque said,

    Yes, I am also leery of being rescued, but I don’t think that’s what this is.

  4. balladofyoko said,

    You had me at “curried coconut shrimp.” I would also not turn down such a delicious offer.

    Besides, if he is the rescuer type, you can show him the door once you’re back on both feet.

  5. Ten Feet of Steel said,

    I’m not surprised that a cast fetish community exists, Zanti, since just about every fetish community exists now, thanks to the Interwebs, but I’m surprised that it exists so prominently that one can casually refer to it as “the whole cast fetish community thing.” I’m out of the loop, apparently.

  6. Irma said,

    While I’m not surprised, I’m surprised…

    http://www.castfetish.com/

  7. balladofyoko said,

    Apparently, I’m out of the loop as well. yikes.

  8. Ten Feet of Steel said,

    “There is no struggle initially for Mike Terry (the excellent British actor Chiwetel Ejiofor), an almost messianic Los Angeles jujitsu instructor with a grave sense of purpose.”

    http://movies.nytimes.com/2008/05/02/movies/02belt.html?8dpc

  9. Ten Feet of Steel said,

    Hey, any comments I submit with a link are getting swallowed!

  10. Quiconque said,

    Chiwetel!!

  11. Mama Ass said,

    I’m confused….do these girls on the cast fetish site have fractures?

Leave a Reply

