Random Bits

April 3, 2008 at 4:17 pm (Uncategorized)

Here’s some stuff I want you to know:

1) Chicken Slinger finally emailed me, after stalkerishly viewing my profile 51 times.  He seems to be fishing for a second chance.  Since the likelihood of him enrolling in a 2-year finishing school (with dental benefits) is extremely slim, I wrote him a polite three-sentence response that ended with “Good luck.”  I hope he gets the message.

2) Hundreds upon hundreds of people have visited my blog this week, all looking for “tits” in various forms.  So, if clicks are what you seek, don’t bother writing anything else. 

3) The Livejournal user “Quelconque” who occasionally comments on Lipby’s blog is NOT me.  That means “whatever.”  I am a Who, not a What.

6 Comments

  1. yoko said,

    The Livejournal user Quelconque is a gay male from Sweden, which is as dissimilar to you as you could get. But, he is an excellent baker, from what I can tell from his photos, so there’s a good trait to have in common!

  2. peth said,

    Where are these tits I’ve been searching for? Where? Where!

  3. Ten Feet of Steel said,

    Yes. I am very disappointed after coming all this way, having been promised tits.

  4. Ten Feet of Steel said,

    As for #1, I doubt he’ll give up his favorite self-abuse crutch.

  5. Quiconque said,

    I searched tits and didn’t find this site on any of the first 7 pages of results, which means that people are scrolling through pages and pages and pages of search results to get here. That’s tit obsession for you.

  6. ashyknees said,

    I must admit, I thought you were the source of the custard comments. I should have known that, even though you can be argumentative, you’d never be so literal minded about food names.

Leave a Reply

