‘S Okay

November 9, 2007 at 11:35 am (Uncategorized)


marriedtothesea.com

I’m A Be Alright by Robin Thicke 

I had my dreams woken
Man I almost got some
I had my car stolen
Now my radio’s gone
I had this fine woman
I couldn’t get none
It seems like the world is up against me
For something I’ve done

I still got my mind, still got my music baby
I’m a be alright, I’m a be alright

All of my bills are pilin’ ’cause I spent what I owe
I wasn’t invited to any parties, so I’m throwing my own
Can’t get a job cause I ain’t been lookin’ for one

I’m a be alright
I’m a keep on dancin’
I’m a get the champagne all to myself
I’m a be alright
I’m a keep it movin’
I’m a give this love all over the world
And on and on

Leave a Reply

