Love Spam

August 9, 2007 at 4:04 pm (Dating)

I cannot believe I pay for the privilege of receiving emails such as this one:

spammer38 wrote:

HELLO, BEAUTIFUL ONE!!….I WAS JUST VIEWING YOUR PROFILE AND SAW THAT U LIKE THE FINER THINGS IN LIFE. I AM A LIFESTYLE BROKER….I SHOW PEOPLE HOW TO CREATE A LIFESTYLE RATHER THE JUST MAKE A LIVING!! NO MATTER WHERE U ARE IN LIFE OR FINANCAIL STATUS YOU HAVE GOT RIGHT NOW, THIS BUSINESS CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE. PLUS, YOU GET TO HELP YOURS TO SUCCEED!!                                                                 

I FELT THAT YOU COULD GREATLY BENEFIT FROM A BUSINESS THAT HAS CHG’D MY LIFE AS WELL. IF YOU LIKE TO TRAVEL…… IF YOU KEEP YOUR BUSINESS OPTIONS OPEN THEN SEND YOU YOUR NAME & EMAIL ADDRESS. I WILL SEND YOU SOME INFO ON THIS GREAT OPPORTUNITY…..JARVIS

Quiconque wrote:

No, actually, I hate people who write that they “like the finer things in life” in their profiles.  I think people like that are all wankers and gits.  [I wanted to say “douchebag assholes,” but I don’t want to be banned from the site for profane content].

3 Comments

  1. La Belle Helene said,

    I personally like the coarser things in life.

  2. ashyknees said,

    Speaking of courser things…

    When there was no meat, we ate fowl. And when there was no fowl, we ate crawdad. And when there was no crawdad, we ate sand.

    You ate what?

    We ate sand.

    You ate sand?

  3. Quiconque said,

    So, you like to see homos naked. That don’t help me.

Leave a Reply

