Random Eight

June 28, 2007 at 7:09 pm (Uncategorized)

From Plum and Peth by way of Yoko, eight random things about me:

1) I sing on the toilet.

2) In three years, I’ve washed my car once.

3) I have a third nipple. 

4) If there is a hair anywhere in my food, even if it’s my own hair, I will not eat.

5) When I was a child, I once sneaked an exlax pill into my cousin’s packet of M&Ms.

6) One Sunday, a few weeks after having made First Communion, I turned to my mother on the way back to the pew from the communion line and said, “Bread of life?  This tastes like the bread of death!”

7) The theme from the movie Car Wash was the first record (45) I ever bought with my own money.

8) My name was supposed to be Trevor.

3 Comments

  1. Quiconque said,

    I didn’t realize that an end parenthesis and the #8 was the code for the smiley with the shades. Please do not think that I am one to add smileys to my posts.

    And now that I read the list, I see it’s primarily about washing cars and eating. Hardly random.

  2. Ten Feet of Steel said,

    You can turn that off in WordPress under options>writing>formatting. Uncheck the box for “Convert emoticons like 🙂 and 😛 to graphics on display”.

  3. peth said,

    YAY! Hello Qui! haha, I love the “bread of death”-I’ve never tried the stuff myself, but I sure would like to…

Leave a Reply

